About Our Club

Related Pages
Photo Albums
Semiahmoo Rotary Club of White Rock
was officially chartered on
June 27, 1989 with 30 members.

Charter members were:
Keith Alton Ken Betts (president)
Jane Campbell
Mary Carrier
Donna Curtis
Vicki Curtis
Brian Curtis
Pierre DesLauriers
Paul Dina
Dixie Edmiston
Warren Ennis
Bob Faris
Jim Fisher
Jay Friesen
Amber Goddyn
Denise Grant
Nancy Hanna (Shewfelt)
Laura MacDonald
Richard Manery
Reni Masi
Helen May
David Mitchell
Grace Morin
Lloyd Niles
Bill Ritchie
Norm Rutherford
Amy Wamsley
Bob Wood
Bill Wickett
Ginny Zink (Harrison)